Call to schedule a visit: (518) 286-3449

The faculty and staff at Parker

 

 

PreK

  • Leigh Augustine M.S.Ed Early Childhood Education, Brooklyn College; B.F.A. New York State College of Ceramics at Alfred University  laugustine@parkerschool.org
  • Michele Ridgeway SUNY Geneseo, B.S. Special Education, Certified Early Intervention Specialist   mridgeway@parkerschool.org

PreK Assistants

Grades K-1

  • Diane Roseberger M.Ed. Liberty University, Teaching and Learning Elementary Education; B.S. Elementary Education, East Carolina University droseberger@parkerschool.org

Grades 2-3

K-3 Assistant

  • Jenny Edwards A,A. Hudson Valley Community College, Early Childhood Education; BA Empire State College (in process) jedwards@parkerschool.org

Grades 4-5

  • Rose Nolan M.S. Education, Sage Graduate School; B.S. Business Administration, Marist College   rnolan@parkerschool.org

Grades 4-5 Assistant and Coordinator of Extended Day Program

  • Noellie Medina M.S. Educational Psychology and Methodology, SUNY Albany (in progress); B.A. Psychology, Siena College  nmedina@parkerschool.org

Grades 6, 7 and 8 Language Arts

Grades 5-8 Math

  • Tom Brandon M.A. Education, University of Phoenix; BS Mathematics with Chemistry, University College, Dublin  tbrandon@parkerschool.org

Grades 6, 7 and 8 Science

Grades 6, 7 and 8 Social Studies

  • Derek Fox M.S., Secondary Education, University of New England; B.A. History Education, College of St. Rose   dfox@parkerschool.org

Grades K-8 Art 

Grades Pre-K – 8 Music

  • Sara Feltes M.M. The Hartt School at University of Hartford; B.S. Music Education, College of St. Rose;  sfeltes@parkerschool.org

Grades Pre K-8 Physical Education and Health, Athletic Director

Grades K-5 Science

  • Leiana Hawkins M.Ed. in Science Education, North Carolina State University; B.S. Biology, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; lhawkins@parkerschool.org

Grades Pre K-8 Spanish

Librarian

  • Laura Salisbury MLS Information Science and Policy, School Media Specialist SUNY Albany; BA English Literature, SUNY Albany; AAS Livberal Arts, SUNY Cobleskill lsalisbury@parkerschool.org

Head of School

  • Laura Graceffa A.B. Biology, Vassar College; Sc.M. Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, M.A.T. Biology, Brown University   lgraceffa@parkerschool.org

Director of Academics and Literacy Specialist K-3

  • Jennifer Gresens M.S. Education, Hunter College; B.A. Art History and Psychology, University of New Hampshire jgresens@parkerschool.org

Director of Admission

  • Matt Thornton B.A. Biology, Hamilton College; M.A.  Lesley University M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction  mthornton@parkerschool.org

Director of Finance

  • Michele Lindow B.S. Business Administration, Cum Laude, Le Moyne College; Professional certifications Human Resources, SHRM-CP & PHR mlindow@parkerschool.org

Director of Development and Communications

  • Jamie Crouse M. A. Adolescent Education, D’Youville College, B.S. Environmental Studies, B.A. Geology, University at Buffalo   jcrouse@parkerschool.org

Office Manager

Have a Question? Call us Today at (518) 286-3449
Or send us a message below
Your message has been received! We'll be in touch shortly to answer your questions.