Call to schedule a visit: (518) 286-3449

_gg21650-3

The faculty and staff at Parker

Pre-K_GG21853

  • JoAnn Bennett M.S. Early Childhood Education, Southern Connecticut State University; B.A. Elementary Ed, Canisius College   jbennett@parkerschool.org
  • Michele Ridgeway SUNY Geneseo, B.S. Special Education, Certified Early Intervention Specialist   mridgeway@parkerschool.org
  • Katherine Gardner, M.S. Early Childhood Education, B.A. Psychology, The College of Saint Rose kgardner@parkerschool.org

Assistants

  • Agi Laufer BS Elementary Education, Peto Andras State Institute, Hungary alaufer@parkerschool.org
  • Alexandra Hobbs AA Early Childhood Education, Hudson Valley Community College, BS Early Childhood Education, Cazenovia College ahobbs@parkerschool.org

Grades K-1

  • Antonietta Fasano MS K-12 Literacy, College of New Rochelle; BS Childhood Education 1-6, SUNY at Oneonta afasano@parkerschool.org
  • Kirsten Suberg, M.S. Education, Sunbridge College; B.A. and M.A. Education, University of Oldenburg ksuberg@parkerschool.org

Grades 2-3

Grade 2 Math

  • Antonietta Fasano MS K-12 Literacy, College of New Rochelle; BS Childhood Education 1-6, SUNY at Oneonta afasano@parkerschool.org

Grades 4-5

  • Rose Nolan M.S. Education, Sage Graduate School; B.S. Business Administration, Marist College   rnolan@parkerschool.org

Grades 6, 7 and 8 Language Arts

  • K. Christine Walter M.S. Secondary Education ELA, SUNY at Albany; MS TESOL SUNY Albany, B.A. Anthropology, German Studies, magna um laude, Tufts University   cwalter@parkerschool.org

Grades 5-8 Math

  • Rebecca Spinner M.S. Educational Psychology, College of St. Rose; BS Elementary and Special Education, SUNY Plattsburgh   rspinner@parkerschool.org

Grades 6, 7 and 8 Science and Grade K-5 Science Coordinator

  • Kate Perry M.S. Environmental Studies, Antioch New England Graduate School; B.S. Environmental and Forest Biology and Forest Resource Management, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry   kperry@parkerschool.org

Grades 6, 7 and 8 Social Studies

  • Derek Fox M.S., Secondary Education, University of New England; B.A. History Education, College of St. Rose   dfox@parkerschool.org

Grades K-8 Art and Before Care

Grades Pre-K – 8 Music

Grades Pre K-8 Physical Education and Health

Grades Pre K-8 Spanish

  • Jennifer Baker Ph. D. Spanish; M.A. Latin American and Caribbean Studies, SUNY at Albany; BA Spanish, Wells College jbaker@parkerschool.org

Librarian

  • Laura Salisbury MLS Information Science and Policy, School Media Specialist SUNY Albany; BA English Literature, SUNY Albany; AAS Livberal Arts, SUNY Cobleskill lsalisbury@parkerschool.org

Head of School

  • Laura Graceffa A.B. Biology, Vassar College; Sc.M. Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, M.A.T. Biology, Brown University   lgraceffa@parkerschool.org

Director of Academics and Literacy Specialist K-3

  • Jennifer Gresens M.S. Education, Hunter College; B.A. Art History and Psychology, University of New Hampshire jgresens@parkerschool.org

Director of Admission

  • Matt Thornton B.A. Biology, Hamilton College; M.A.  Lesley University M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction  mthornton@parkerschool.org

Director of Finance

  • Michele Lindow B.S. Business Administration, Cum Laude, Le Moyne College; Professional certifications Human Resources, SHRM-CP & PHR mlindow@parkerschool.org

Director of Planet Parker

  • Jamie Crouse M. A. Adolescent Education, D’Youville College, B.S. Environmental Studies, B.A. Geology, University at Buffalo   jcrouse@parkerschool.org

Director of Development and Community

  • Jes Marcy M.A. Information Science, SUNY Albany; BS Science, Technology, and Society Studies, RPI jmarcy@parkerschool.org

Office Manager

Have a Question? Call us Today at (518) 286-3449
Or send us a message below
Your message has been received! We'll be in touch shortly to answer your questions.